#ReadThemAllThon TBR

ReadThemAllThon

Hi there! Though I’m not participating in the pokemon part, I still want to share my TBR! So here we go!

ReadThemAllThon-Badge01-Boulder

If it arrives on time (let’s hopes it does), I’m going to read The Land of Stories: The Wishing Spell for this challenge.

ReadThemAllThon-Badge02-Cascader

I want to read Hopeless by Coleen Hoover for this challenge because I’ve heard that’s very tear-jearker, and it’s CoHo what do I have to lose?

ReadThemAllThon-Badge03-Thunder

Guees what I’ll be reading? Harry Potter and The Cursed Child! It has been insanely hyped and it’s Harry Potter, so… Let’s just hope it arrives on time.

ReadThemAllThon-Badge04-Rainbow

I’ll be reading Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda, because a. I been meaning to read this book for ages, and b. an argentinian editorial will give me a copy, so two birds, one stone!

ReadThemAllThon-Badge05-Soul

Another CoHo book for this one! It’s just… I only read two of her books, and I want to read them all! So, Maybe Someday it’s my pick! I hope it’s good!

ReadThemAllThon-Badge06-Marsh

I want to read Hollow City for this one. It’s been a whole year since I read Miss Peregrine’s Home for the Peculiar Children, so I may have forgotten a couple things, but a friend is lending it to me.

ReadThemAllThon-Badge07-Flame

Okay, so my edition of this book does not have a red cover, but there’s one that has. So I’m kind of cheating? Who cares. I’m going to read Farenheit 451, for those who were wondering.

ReadThemAllThon-Badge08-Earth

And the last one! I really want to read Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi. I’m going to pray my friend lets me borrow it.

And that’s all! Are you joining? If you need more info on the Pokemon Indigo League #ReadThemAllThon reading challenge, read Aentee’s post here

Responder

