Christmas Recomendations!

christmas (1).png

♫♪♫♪ It’s beginning to feel a lot like Christmas ♫♪♫♪ Christmas is my favourite time fo the year (besides my birthday), and if there’s something I enjoy more than Christmas itself is all Christmas things: songs, books, movies, and specials! So, this post is about my favourites. I’ll recommend about one or two (or seven) of each, so you too can enjoy even more Christmas!

2

My two favourite Christmas songs are All I want for Christmas is you, and Yule Shoot your eye out. They are so different, yet I love them both. Other good songs are The isle of misfit toys and Jingle Bell Rock.
3

I recently saw Unaccompanied Minors with my little sister, and It think it’s a great family movie. It’s funny, and light-hearted, and you’ll sure enjoy it!

4

For this one, I chose a classic: A Christmas Carol, by Charles Dickens. If you haven’t read it, what are you waiting for? it teaches important life lessons, and it’s okay if you don¿t like it, but I think everyone should read it at least once.

5

I tried to choose just one… but I couldn’t. Instead, I chose seven.

From Glee: Glee, actually (S4)

From How I met your mother: How Lily stole Christmas (S2)

From Supernatural: A very supernatural Christmas (S3)

And, finally from Doctor Who: The Christmas Invasion, Voyage of the Damned, The doctor, the widow and the wardrobe, and The time of the doctor. (I can’t wait to see The return of doctor disco!)

I hope you enjoyed this post as much as I enjoyed making it. What are your favourite Christmas songs, movies or books? Tell me!

See you next time,

agus

Responder

