My best and worst reads of 2016

Best and worst booksof 2016.png

Since 2016 is over, I thought it was time I put together a list of my favourite (and least favourite) reads of last year.

Resultado de imagen para shall we begin gif

My best reads of 2016 were (in no particular order):

  • The Across the universe trilogy, by Beth Revis
  • A boy made of blocks, by Keith Stuarts
  • El chico de las estrellas, by Chris Pueyo (only in spanish)
  • 100 days, by Nicole McInnes
  • Mamá India, by Soledad Urquia (only in Spanish)

If you live in Argentina you must read this book. It’s about the author’s time in India. I have no words to describe how good this book is.

  • This above all, by Lindsey Roth Cull
  • Dancing in the rain, by Lynn Joseph
  • Someone Else´s Summer, by Rachel Bateman
  • Two boys Kissing, by David Levithan
  • Anna Karenina, by Leo Tolstoi

My worst reads of 2016 are (in no particular order):

  • Mrs. Maddox, by Jamie McGuire
  • Unhinged (Splintered #2), by A. G. Howard
  • Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, by Seth Grahame-Smith
  • Diario de un secreto, by Berenice Moreno
  • Splintered, by A. G. Howard
  • Recuerda no llorar, by Isabelle Belmer
  • Shelter you, by Alice Montalvo
  • Algo tan sencillo como tuitear te quiero, by Blue Jeans
  • Maybe someday, by Colleen Hoover
  • Hopeless, by Colleen Hoover

Tell me about your worst and best reads, I want to know!

Read you soon,

agus

Un comentario en “My best and worst reads of 2016

Responder

