January wrap-up + book haul

It’s that time of the month, guys! Let’s welcome February (a.k.a. my last month of school break) and say goodbye to january.

1

  • Never, Never (part one-three) // Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher
  • The summer I turned pretty // Jenny Han
  • Carry on // Rainbow Rowell
  • The midnight society // Rhonda Sermon
  • True calling // Siobhan Davis
  • Talented // Sophie Davis
  • Fallen of the map XII (Caidos del mapa) // Maria Ines Falconi
  • We should all be feminists // Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche
  • Summer days & summer nights // edited by Stephanie Perkins

So, 11 books. I’m officially proud, because I think I broke my record, and I’m way ahead of schedule in my reading challenge (it has never happened).

2

  • Los hijos de Hurin // J. R. R. Tolkien
  • Dorothy debe morir // Danielle Paige
  • Caídos del mapa XII // Maria Ines Falconi
  • Todos deberíamos ser feministas // Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche
  • Anne en el valle de arcoiris // Lucy Montgomery
  • Historias de Avonlea // Lucy Montgomery
  • La bella y la bestia // Clarice Lispector

The names are all in spanish because I purchased them in spanish


Annnd that’s pretty much it. I didn’t read a classic this month like I intended to, but it was a successful month.

Publicado en: YA

Responder

