“I Still Remember” review!

Hi there! A fellow blogger published a beautifully written short story titled “I Still Remember”. She asked me to be a part of the blog tour, so here’s my entry!

About the Book:
Title: I Still Remember
Genre: Contemporary Romance/ Coming-of-Age
Age category: Young Adult
Release date: May 14, 2017

3How do you forget someone you’ve loved once?

Ji-woo dreams of becoming a writer and is back in college giving it a second shot. But then Weon-gyu, her first love, comes back into her new life. Will she give up on her dreams or will she write them a happy ending?

As I said before, it’s a beautifully written story. It’s very touching, and I bet that anyone who’s fallen in love and got their heart broken can relate to Ji-woo’s story.
I want to share a quote from the book that really touched me:
The best thing was that I did not even want to find another person to fill the void he had left behind. I filled that void with my own sunshine and embarked on a beautiful journey to find my own true self.
If you are looking for some light-reading, this is the book for you. It’s short and fast-paced, and I read it in less than an hour. It’s also a very beautiful book and I really recommend it to everyone.

About the Author: 
 
Priya Prithviraj writes poems which appear in journals such as Eastlit and the New Plains Mostrando Priya Prithviraj headshot.pngReview. She also writes about books, writing and publishing on her blog. She tweets at @priyaprithviraj.
 
Mostrando I Still Remember tour banner.png
Responder

